Temptation Thy Name is Pizza. . .

Mmmmmmmm was all I thought as I gobbled down some pizza, chicken wings, and onion rings for dinner. The halfway through I made the face (O_o) and stopped. I made really great choices in the morning, but in the evening Holy Diana! What happened! Besides food journaling I have taken note to times when I gorge. It is when I am at home and bored. I need to think of something to do to occupy my mind, maybe go for an extra walk with my dog or take up one of my many hobbies again. And no napping is not a legitamate hobby.

I also want a fit bit. I do not sleep well and would like to see what is actually going on. I feel that I am awake for over half the night and then I am tired the rest of the day. Hence the over eating and nap taking. If I tired myself out maybe I will have a better rest.

Leave a comment